Diane Gedlinske

Diane Gedlinske

  • Decor Associate
  • I love Sicilian food.
  • I'm an avid gardener; I grow about 50 different types of flowers in my garden.
  • One of my favorite hobbies is cross stitch sewing. I've made all of my grandkids their own personal blanket.

My husband was in the military for 11 years and then worked for 7 years, so I started at ISI when we moved back to the area. I've been with ISI for 12 years. I started in the

Finishing Department then after four years I moved out to the Décor Department. My main job is working with the Kohler tub surrounds along with working on the Corian

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine.
-Anthony J. D'Angelo

signs, other pieces for McDonalds and various jobs for the Art Department. I've always been interested in woodworking, so

I enjoy coming to work and doing something I like. ISI has treated me very well, and I'm grateful for that.

Previous Next

Diane Gedlinske

I am married with two children and have three grandchildren. I spent 18 years traveling with my husband while he was in the Navy, but eventually came back here to the area in 2000. I love to be in my garden. I could spend the whole day outside. In the summer as soon as I leave work, I head straight home to get outside. I have a huge garden and have planted all different kinds of flowers all over my yard.

My son is 22, and my daughter is 27. She has a seven, three, and one year old, and they live right next door to me. It's nice and convenient for me to spend as much time with them as I can, including taking long bike rides which is one of their favorite things to do.

  • Back to Diane’s bio.
  • !

Tell me a little about you...








 
 

First Name:

Please select which email categories you would like to receive...