Mykal Pelegrin

Mykal Pelegrin

  • Decor Associate
  • -Most people call me by my nickname, Peli
  • -I have a 3 yr old Pitbull named, Boo Boo
  • -I love learning new things

I started off in retail at Younkers in Appleton. From there I moved on to construction working at DHI Construction. I helped build a house over the summer in northern Wisconsin. Then I worked for Davis Painting and painted many Bergstrom

car dealership exteriors. I was looking for something different after college and I worked with a temp agency that set me up with ISI. I really enjoy working with all the talent here and I learn something new every day.

"The harder the conflict, the more glorious the triumph." -Thomas Paine

Previous Next

Mykal Pelegrin

I graduated from UW Oshkosh with a geography major in 2014. I wanted to try something different, rather than going into something in my major, which is how I came to ISI. I was born in Lincoln, Nebraska. We moved around a lot due to my dad's job. One place I enjoyed was Cleveland, Ohio. I have two older sisters and one younger brother.

I am very interested in music and DJing. I just got a set of turn tables and I am excited to start learning more about it. In college, I boxed for two years on the UW Oshkosh boxing team. I also really like playing pool, whenever I get the chance. My friends are the same ones that I've had since Preschool. We are always there for each other.

  • Back to Mykalís bio.
  • !

Tell me a little about you...








 
 

First Name:

Please select which email categories you would like to receive...